Hi there! I'm currently homeless due to a domestic violence situation and could use a few dollars for groceries. If you have any extra $$$ to spare, could you please help out? I have a paypal account. Thanks so much in advance. My email address is media@awfulplasticsurgery.com.


My blog on homelessness


Archive for the ‘Newsletters’ Category

Newsletter Archives Added To Site

Some of our most fun and exciting newsletters have been uploaded to the site for you to enjoy! Tom Berenger, Playmates, Holly Sampson, Kim Basinger, Deidre Hall http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/12/12/whats-new-in-celebrity-plastic-surgery/ Selita Banks, Jewel, Olivia Newton John, Jodie Marsh http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/12/06/awful-plastic-surgery-update/ Michael Jackson, Nicole Kidman, and Sammy Sosa http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/11/13/awful-plastic-surgery-update-2/ Brittany Murphy, Kate Walsh, and Hayden Panetierre http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2010/01/10/awful-plastic-surgery-good-plastic-surgery-update/ Ashlee Simpson, [...]

Print Friendly

August 1, 2011 · The Staff · Comments Closed
Tags: , , , , ,  · Posted in: Newsletters

Awful Plastic Surgery & Good Plastic Surgery Update

What’s new at AwfulPlasticSurgery.com? Ashlee Simpson’s Huge Chin Implant http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2010/02/01/ashlee-simpsons-huge-chin-implant/ Lynne Curtin – new face, new implants http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2010/01/29/lynne-curtin-new-face-new-implants/ Nicole Kidman – new lips and new teeth http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2010/01/29/nicole-kidman-new-lips-and-new-teeth/ Cheryl Cole’s new lips http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2010/01/25/cheryl-coles-new-lips/ What’s new at GoodPlasticSurgery.com? Joan Jett loves rock n roll and her new face http://www.goodplasticsurgery.com/2010/02/02/joan-jett-loves-rock-n-roll-and-her-new-face/ Michael Douglas – looking good! http://www.goodplasticsurgery.com/2010/01/26/michael-douglas-looking-good/ Don’t forget [...]

Print Friendly

February 3, 2010 · The Staff · Comments Closed
Tags: , , , , , ,  · Posted in: Newsletters

Awful Plastic Surgery & Good Plastic Surgery Update

Here are the funny and interesting updates for AwfulPlasticSurgery.com and GoodPlasticSurgery.com GET A FREE PC OR MAC LAPTOP!!! http://www.gossiplist.com/notebooks.htm Kat Von D’s shrinking nose http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2010/01/20/kat-von-ds-shrinking-nose/ Heidi Montag’s Post Plastic Surgery Photos http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2010/01/19/heidi-montags-post-plastic-surgery-photos/ Mariah Carey’s Golden Globes http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2010/01/18/mariah-careys-golden-globes/ Heidi Montag gets 10 plastic surgeries in one day http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2010/01/14/heidi-montag-gets-10-plastic-surgeries-in-one-day/ Angelyne – LA’s greatest plastic surgery icon http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2010/01/12/angelyne-las-greatest-plastic-surgery-icon/ [...]

Print Friendly

January 22, 2010 · The Staff · Comments Closed
Tags: , , , , ,  · Posted in: Newsletters

Awful Plastic Surgery & Good Plastic Surgery Update

What’s new in celebrity plastic surgery? Plenty!! Casey Johnson exits the building http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2010/01/05/casey-johnson-exits-the-building/ Jason Lewis – not so sexy in the city http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2010/01/04/jason-lewis-not-so-sexy-in-the-city/ Kate Walsh’s new boobs http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2010/01/01/kate-walshs-new-boobs/ Brittany Murphy and painkillers part 2 http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2010/01/01/britney-murphy-and-painkillers-part-2/ Was Brittany Murphy addicted to painkillers due to plastic surgery? http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/12/23/was-brittany-murphy-addicted-to-painkillers-due-to-plastic-surgery/ Hayden’s perky new implants http://www.goodplasticsurgery.com/2010/01/05/haydens-perky-new-implants/ Rest In Peace, Brittany! [...]

Print Friendly

January 10, 2010 · The Staff · Comments Closed
Tags: , , , , ,  · Posted in: Newsletters

What's New In Celebrity Plastic Surgery?

What’s New In Celebrity Plastic Surgery? Plenty and we have it all for you! Tom Berenger looks bad! http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/12/09/tom-berenger-looks-bad/ Tiger Woods’ other mistress Holly Sampson – yup, he likes plastic http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/12/07/tiger-woods-other-mistress-holly-sampson/ Playboy Playmate continues on the trout pout train http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/12/06/playboy-playmate-continues-on-the-trout-pout-train/ Pete Burns scaring people everywhere http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/11/18/pete-burns-scaring-people-everywhere/ Megan Fox in 20 years http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/11/17/megan-fox-in-20-years/ Her face is [...]

Print Friendly

December 12, 2009 · The Staff · Comments Closed
Tags: , , ,  · Posted in: Newsletters

Awful Plastic Surgery Update

What’s new at Awful Plastic Surgery? Plenty!! Read all about it! Playboy Playmate continues on the trout pout train http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/12/06/playboy-playmate-continues-on-the-trout-pout-train/ Her breasts look like baseballs http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/12/03/her-breasts-look-like-baseballs/ Get A Free Laptop! http://www.gossiplist.com/notebooks.htm Former Miss Argentina Dies From Botched Gluteoplasty http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/12/02/former-miss-argentina-dies-from-botched-gluteoplasty/ Trout pout ensnares 80s singer Olivia Newton-John http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/12/01/trout-pout-ensnares-80s-singer-olivia-newton-john/ Tiger Wood’s other woman has trout pout http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/11/30/tiger-woods-other-woman-has-trout-pout/ [...]

Print Friendly

December 6, 2009 · The Staff · Comments Closed
Tags: , , , , , , ,  · Posted in: Newsletters

Awful Plastic Surgery Update

What’s new at Awful Plastic Surgery? Plenty of good stuff!! Honestly, does she think these bolted on fruits pass as real? http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/11/13/honestly-does-she-think-these-bolted-on-fruits-pass-as-real/ Winona Judd and Chi Chi LaRue – Separated at birth http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/11/13/winona-judd-and-chi-chi-larue-separated-at-birth/ Shauna Sand’s trout pout http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/11/11/shauna-sands-trout-pout/ Jenny McCarthy – I use botox http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/11/11/jenny-mccarthy-i-use-botox/ My face, my face, it doesn’t move. http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/11/09/my-face-my-face-it-doesnt-move/ Madonna – [...]

Print Friendly

November 13, 2009 · The Staff · Comments Closed
Tags: ,  · Posted in: Newsletters

What's new at AwfulPlasticSurgery.com?

What’s new at AwfulPlasticSurgery.com? As always, plenty of good stuff! Real Housewives of Orange County Premieres With New Plastic Surgery http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/10/20/real-housewives-of-orange-county-premieres-with-new-plastic-surgery/ Lilo Flatlines in Europe http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/10/16/lilo-flatlines-in-europe/ Leslie Ash has more plastic surgery! http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/10/15/leslie-ash-has-more-plastic-surgery/ Get A Free Laptop http://www.gossiplist.com/notebooks.htm Shauna Sand repairs an errant nipple http://www.fixyourplasticsurgery.com/2009/10/14/shauna-sand-repairs-an-errant-nipple/ Orit Fux – Israel’s Own Pamela Anderson http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/10/12/orit-fux-israels-own-pamela-anderson/ Ha ha [...]

Print Friendly

October 21, 2009 · The Staff · Comments Closed
Tags: , , , , , , ,  · Posted in: Newsletters

What's new at Awful Plastic Surgery?

What’s new at Awful Plastic Surgery? Plenty of great new items. Jessica Lange at the Emmys – too much plastic surgery http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/09/22/jessica-lange-at-the-emmys-too-much-plastic-surgery/ Blake’s Fakes http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/09/20/blakes-fakes/ The Eyes of Kylie Minogue http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/09/19/the-eyes-of-kylie-minogue/ Marg Helgenberger – you don’t have to be CSI to figure out what she’s done to her face http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/09/18/marg-helgenberger-you-dont-have-to-be-csi-to-figure-out-what-shes-done-to-her-face/ or try this http://tinyurl.com/lalqd4 Another [...]

Print Friendly

September 29, 2009 · The Staff · Comments Closed
Tags: , , , , , , , ,  · Posted in: Newsletters

What's New At AwfulPlasticSurgery.com?

What’s New At AwfulPlasticSurgery.com? Plenty of great stuff for you to laugh at hysterically! Saved By The Bell Star Mutilates Her Face With A Bad Eye Lift & Botox http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/08/17/poor-lisa-turtle/ Omarosa’s Breast Implants Just Got Uglier http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/08/18/jesus-loves-breast-implants/ Guiliana’s Midlife Crisis Makeover http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/08/19/guilia-depandis-midlife-crisis-makeover/ Wildenstein like Playmate dumped live on tv http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/2009/08/17/shauna-sand-dumped-by-ex-for-another-plastic-surgery-victim-on-live-tv/ Rick Springfield adopts the crypt [...]

Print Friendly

August 29, 2009 · The Staff · Comments Closed
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,  · Posted in: Newsletters